Design Buffs 101

Everything you need to get started with Design Buffs

What is Design Buffs?

Design Buffs is a creatives-as-a-subscription service for the product, marketing & creative teams in scaling B2B software and SaaS companies. Get access to a modular team of creatives to meet the unique needs of your projects so you never have to ...

Avatar

By Carsten Pleiser

October 6, 2022

How to sign up to Design Buffs?

You can sign up directly via our  subscription order form,  and we'll get back to you within one business day to arrange onboarding and our kick-off call. Alternatively, you can first schedule a call with our founder, Carsten, to ensure we're a ...

Avatar

By Carsten Pleiser

October 6, 2022

What type of design work can you help me with?

Since we started Design Buffs in 2019, we have helped B2B marketing & creative teams with various design tasks. We hire people with certain skill sets, so you can expect access to dedicated experts and full-stack designers.  The four primary areas...

Avatar

By Carsten Pleiser

October 6, 2022

Who owns the creative work?

All of our designs are fully custom to your brand and powered by human creativity ( Sorry, but you won't find design AI tools here ). You have 100% ownership of the files when we hand them over to you. Typical file formats are the native Adobe for...

Avatar

By Carsten Pleiser

October 6, 2022

Do I get the native source files from you?

When you submit a new design request via our platform, you can also request the source files.  Schedule your free consultation call  

Avatar

By Carsten Pleiser

October 6, 2022

2022 Design Buffs Non-Working Days

Every creative needs some rest to re-fuel creativity. Please be aware of the following non-working holidays for our design team: Tuesday, Feb 01 Friday, Feb 25 Thursday, Apr 14 Friday, Apr 15 Monday, Aug 29  Tuesday, Nov 1 Wednesday, Nov 30 Thursd...

Avatar

By Carsten Pleiser

February 10, 2022

What's your Scope of Work?

Here’s a list of requests we support in all of our subscription plans: Graphic Design ✅ What we can do in graphic design(within scope)? Display ads Print or digital brochures Trade show marketing materials Banner ads for Google, Facebook, Social ...

Avatar

By Carsten Pleiser

February 23, 2022

2023 Design Buffs Non-Working Days

Every creative needs some rest to re-fuel creativity. Please be aware of the following non-working holidays for our design team: Thursday, Apr 6 Friday, Apr 7 Monday, Apr 10 Monday, May 1 Monday, June 12 Monday, Aug 28 Monday, Nov 27 Monday, Dec 2...

Avatar

By Carsten Pleiser

December 21, 2022