Can I downgrade my plan as I go as my needs change?

Avatar

By Carsten Pleiser

updated 5 months ago

You can easily downgrade your plan at any time. You can do this from within your account area on our site, or simply by emailing us at hello@designbuffs.com. Once your plan is downgraded, the next charge at the end of the term will reflect the new rate.

Did this answer your question?